We are happy to connect and help

1800 137 8055 Mon - Sat : 10am to 6pm IST

info@canamgroup.com

Canam Consultants LtdSCO 83-84, Sector 17-D
Chandigarh 160017, India

Interested in working with us?

Explore Jobs

I'm a

Basic Information

By clicking on ‘Submit’, I acknowledge receipt of the CANAM Privacy policy.

By clicking on ‘Submit’, I acknowledge receipt of the CANAM Privacy policy.

Interested in working with us?

Explore Jobs

Over 26 offices located across country to serve you right.

Ahemdabad

FF 101-102, Northview Vishwanath Building, Opp. LD College Hostel Gate, Behind St.Xavier's College, University Road,Ahmedabad 380009 Gujarat India

079-26305087, 079-26305088

ahemdabad@canamgroup.com

Amritsar

SCO-37, 3rd Floor, District Shopping Complex, B-Block, MK Hotel Road, Ranjit Avenue Amritsar 143001 Punjab India

0183-5093010-18, 0183-5065949

amritsar@canamgroup.com

Bangalore

E-1105-06, Prestige Meridian - 1, 29, M.G road. Bangalore 560001 Karnataka India

080-43711481-93

bangalore@canamgroup.com

Barnala

SCO - 3 , 16 Acre, Near Bus Stand, Barnala Barnala 148101 Punjab India

01679-502510, 91 70090-77507

barnala@canamgroup.com

Bathinda

Crystal Place Building 100 Ft Road, Near Malhi Hospital Opposite Lakme Saloon Bathinda 151001 Punjab India

0164-5006831-840, 91 70871-13727

bathinda@canamgroup.com

Chandigarh

SCO 83-84, Sector 17-D, Chandigarh 160017 India

0172-5051600-615

info@canamgroup.com

Chennai

Kakani Towers, 3rd Floor New No. 17 (above Bombay Dyeing) Nungambakkam High Road, Chennai 600034 Tamil Nadu India

044 40010400-414

chennai@canamgroup.com

Hyderabad, Somajiguda

Office No.305, 3rd Floor, Above Cafe Day V V Vintage Boulevard, Raj Bhavan Road Somajiguda Hyderabad 500082 Telangana India

040-40052202, 040-40052203

study.hyd@canamgroup.com

Hyderabad, Kukatpally

16-2-227/33/433 403, 4TH Floor,Fortune Signature Building,Near JNTU Metro Station, Above Pista House Sardar Patel Nagar, Hyderabad Hyderabad 500085 Telangana India

040-46039688

hyderabad2@canamgroup.com

Jalandhar

Shop No. 304-309 & 312, 3rd Floor, AGI Business Centre, Backside Narinder Cinema, Garha Road, Near Bus Stand Jalandhar 144001 Punjab India

0181-5022100-09, 5022611-25

jalandhar@canamgroup.com

Jammu

569/A, 2nd Floor,Near Manik Jewellers,Gandhi Nagar, Jammu 180004 India

+91 9419222584,+91 8716041496, 0191 - 2458453

jammu@canamgroup.com

Khanna

SCF 16-17, Top Floor, GTB Market Khanna 141401 Punjab India

01628-500160/ 61/ 64, 70871 15088

khanna@canamgroup.com

Kolkata

24 Camac Street, Camac Square, 3rd Floor, Beside Vardaan Market, Kolkata 700017 West Bengal India

033 22834310,033 22834311, 033 22891093

kolkata@canamgroup.com

Ludhiana, Pakhowal Road

SCO 9-10, Green Park Avenue, Canal Colony, Pakhowal Road, Ludhiana, Punjab 141002 Ludhiana 141002 Punjab India

0161-5292630, 5292631, 9875975931

ludhiana3@canamgroup.com

Ludhiana, New Model Town Extension

SCO 18-19, 1st Floor, New Model Town Extention, (Near Krishna Temple) Ludhiana 141002 Punjab India

0161-5121025/ 40, 7347028028

ludhiana2@canamgroup.com

Ludhiana, OMAXE PLAZA MALL

OMAXE PLAZA MALL (BHAI BALA CHOWK) , 2nd Floor, Civil Lines, Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana 141001 Punjab India

01615001430, 01615001431, 7087035638

ludhiana@canamgroup.com

Moga

Kakkar Complex, Joginder Singh Chowk, Opp. Bus Stand, Ferozepur Road, Moga 142001 Punjab India

01636-500601/ 2/ 3, 9875927780, 7743005724, 7743005725

moga@canamgroup.com

Mohali

SCO 72, Phase 3B-2, Mohali, Punjab Mohali 160059 Punjab India

0172-5013020-066

mohali@canamgroup.com

Mumbai Andheri West

202,2nd Floor, DLH Plaza, Opp Shoppers Stop,S.V.Road, Andheri (West), Mumbai 400058 Maharashtra India

022-26204300-03

mumbai@canamgroup.com

Mumbai Thane West

402, Shreeji Ashish, Lohar Ali, behind Dr. Bhanushali Hospital, Jambli Naka, Near Thane Station, Mumbai Thane West 400601 Maharashtra India

022-25440112/ 113/ 114, 7738237345, 7738237357

thane@canamgroup.com

Nawanshahr

1st Floor, Victory Tower, Opp Singh Sabha Gurudwara, Chandigarh Chowk Nawanshahr 144514 Punjab India

01823 - 510306, 01823 - 510307

nawanshahr@canamgroup.com

New Delhi

405-406, 4th Floor, Kanchenjunga Building, 18, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi – 110001 New Delhi 110001 India

011-47035039, 011-41571124-26

newdelhi@canamgroup.com

zoom icon Zoom

Patiala

S.C.O 27, Above Shehnaz Hussain Herbal, Leela Bhawan, Patiala 147001 Punjab India

0175-6540572, 5001766, 9872641717, 9872818498

patiala@canamgroup.com

Pune

#111, Millenium Plaza, First Floor, Fergusson College Road, Pune 411004 Maharastra India

020-48609500,501,502,503

pune@canamgroup.com

Vadodara

301, Dwarkesh Complex Near Hotel Welcome, R.C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara 390005 Gujarat India

0265-2329600, 0265-2329700

vadodara@canamgroup.com

VV Nagar Anand

2nd Floor, V2 Complex Near Bhai Kaka Statue, VV Nagar Anand 388120 Gujarat India

02692-238800, 07600063864

anand@canamgroup.com