Toll Free No 1800 137 8055
Whatsapp
WhatsApp your Name, Email, City and Query

89683 00000

facebook youtube googleplus instagram twitter
eexploreplore programs across the world

Leave this empty:

 

Google Map Canam Offices.

Canam Offices

Canam Consultants - Ahmedabad

3rd Floor, Navneet Plaza, Near Municipal Market, CG Road Ahmedabad 380001 Gujarat India Tel: 079-40049100-104, 079-48990004

Email: ahmedabad@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Amritsar

SCO-37, 3rd Floor, District Shopping Complex, B-Block, MK Hotel Road, Ranjit Avenue Amritsar 143001 Punjab India Tel: 0183 – 5093010-18, 5065949
Email: amritsar@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Bangalore

E-1105-06, Prestige Meridian - 1, 29, M.G road. Bangalore 560001 Karnataka India Tel: 080-43711481-93
Email: bangalore@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Bathinda

Crystal Place Building 100 Ft Road, Near Malhi Hospital Opposite Lakme Saloon Bathinda 151001 Punjab India Tel: 0164-5006835
Email: bathinda@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Chandigarh

SCO 83-84, Sector 17-D, Chandigarh 160017 India Tel: 0172-5051600-615
Fax: 2700399
Email: info@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Chennai

Kakani Towers, 3rd Floor New No. 17 (above Bombay Dyeing) Nungambakkam High Road, Chennai 600034 Tamil Nadu India Tel: 044 40010400 -414
Email: chennai@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Delhi - Connaught Place

#113, FF, New Delhi House, Barakhamba Road, (at metro station exit #6) New Delhi 110001 India Tel: 011-43571000, 011-41571124-26
Student Helpline: 4357-1000
Email: newdelhi@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Delhi - Defence Colony

A-265, 1st Floor, Bhishmah Pitamah Marg, Defence Colony, New Delhi 110024 India Tel: 011- 41571251,41570110, 41000903 & 7341112177
Email: southdelhi@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Gurdaspur

Opp.Bye Pass, Near BECT, GT Road Barriar Gurdaspur 143521 Punjab India Tel: 01874-222332, 329432, 501432
Email: gurdaspur@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Hyderabad

Office No.305, 3rd Floor, Above Cafe Day V V Vintage Boulevard, Raj Bhavan Road Somajiguda Hyderabad 500082 Telangana India Tel: 040-40052202/03
Email: hyderabad@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Jalandhar

Shop No. 304-309 & 312, 3rd Floor, AGI Business Centre, Backside Narinder Cinema, Garha Road, Near Bus Stand Jalandhar 144001 Punjab India Tel: 0181-5022100-09, 5022611-25
Email: jalandhar@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Jammu

569/A, 2nd Floor,
Near Manik Jewellers,
Gandhi Nagar,
Jammu 180004 India
Tel: +91 9419222584, +91 8716041496
0191 - 2458453
Email: jammu@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Jamshedpur

2nd Floor, R.R Square, Beside Hotel B.S Park Plaza, Near Ram Mandir, Main Road, Bistupur, Jamshedpur 831001 Jharkhand India Tel: 0657-2321239, 7209005060, 9934188489
Email: jamshedpur@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Kochi

44/3329-B, Mathew Sons, Trade Centre, 2nd Floor, Opp. International Stadium, Near TVS Showroom, Kaloor Kochi 682017 Kerala India Tel: 0484-2409230, 4047037, 4046741
Email: kochi@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Kolkata

24 Camac Street, Camac Square, 3rd Floor, Beside Vardaan Market, Kolkata 700017 West Benga India Tel: 033 22834310,033 22834311, 033 22891093
Email: kolkata@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Ludhiana, New Model Town Extension

SCO 18-19, 1st Floor, New Model Town Extention, (Near Krishna Temple) Ludhiana-ModelTown 141002 Punjab India Tel: 0161-5121025
Mob: 7347028028
Email: ludhiana2@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Ludhiana

Omaxe Plaza, 2nd Floor, Near Bhai Bala Chowk, Civil Lines, Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana 141001 Punjab India Tel: 01615001430, 01615001431
Mob: 7087035638
Email: ludhiana@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Mohali

SCO 72, Phase 3B-2, Mohali, Punjab Mohali 160059 Punjab India Tel: 0172-5013020-066
Email: mohali@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Mumbai Andheri West

202,2nd Floor, DLH Plaza, Opp Shoppers Stop,S.V.Road, Andheri (West), Mumbai 400058 Maharastra India Tel: 022-26204300-03

Email: mumbai@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Patiala

S.C.O 27, Above Shehnaz Hussain Herbal, Leela Bhawan, Patiala 147001 Punjab India Tel:0175-6540572, 5001766
Mob: 9872641717, 9872818498
Email: patiala@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Pune

#111, Millenium Plaza, First Floor, Fergusson College Road, Pune 411004 Maharastra India Tel: 020-48609500,501,502,503

Email: pune@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - Vadodara

301, Dwarkesh Complex Near Hotel Welcome, R.C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara 390005 Gujarat India Tel: 0265-2329600/700
Email: vadodara@canamgroup.com View More

Canam Consultants - VV Nagar Anand

2nd Floor, V2 Complex Near Bhai Kaka Statue, VV Nagar Anand 388120 Gujarat India Tel: 02692-238800
Mob: 7600063864
Email: anand@canamgroup.com View More
Quick Query

Leave this empty: