Toll Free No 1800 200 5499
facebook youtube googleplus instagram twitter
eexploreplore programs across the world

Leave this empty:

 

Google Map Canam Offices.

Canam Offices

Ahmedabad

3rd Floor, Navneet Plaza, Near Municipal Market, CG Road, Ahmedabad - 380 009
Tel: 079-40049100-104
Email: ahmedabad@canamgroup.com

Amritsar

SCO-37, 3rd Floor, District Shopping Complex, B-Block, MK Hotel Road, Ranjit Avenue. Amritsar - 143 001
Tel: 0183 - 5093010-18, 5065949
Email: amritsar@canamgroup.com

Bangalore

E-1105-06, Prestige Meridian - 1, 29, M.G road. Bangalore-560 001
Tel: 080 - 30279570/580
Email: bangalore@canamgroup.com

Bathinda

Inder Heights, 1st Floor, Main Ajit Road, Opposite Street No. 18, Bathinda - 151001
Tel: 0164-5055301-310
Email: bathinda@canamgroup.com

Chandigarh

SCO 83-84, Sector 17-D, Chandigarh-160017
Tel: 0172-5051600-615,
Fax: 2700399
Email: info@canamgroup.com

Chennai

Kakani Towers, 3rd Floor New No. 17 (above Bombay Dyeing) Nungambakkam High Road, Chennai - 600034
Tel: 044-30284700-715
Email: chennai@canamgroup.com

Gurdaspur

Opp.Bye Pass, Near BECT, GT Road Barriar Gurdaspur - 143521
Tel: 01874-222332, 329432, 501432
Email: gurdaspur@canamgroup.com

Hyderabad

Office No.305, 3rd Floor, Above Cafe Day V V Vintage Boulevard, Raj Bhavan Road Somajiguda Hyderabad - 500082
Tel: 040-40052202/03
Email: hyderabad@canamgroup.com

Jalandhar

Shop No. 304-309 & 312, 3rd Floor, AGI Business Centre, Backside Narinder Cinema, Garha Road, Near Bus Stand, Jalandhar - 144001
Tel: 0181-5022100-109/ 5022611-625
Email: jalandhar@canamgroup.com

Jamshedpur

2nd Floor, R.R Square, Beside Hotel B.S Park Plaza, Near Ram Mandir, Main Road, Bistupur, Jamshedpur-831001
Tel: 0657 - 6505060, 9934188489
Email: jamshedpur@canamgroup.com

Kathmandu

Dillibazar-32, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: +977-1-4430392
Email: kathmandu@canamgroup.com

Kochi

44/3329-B, Mathew Sons, Trade Centre, 2nd Floor, Opp. International Stadium, Near TVS Showroom, Kaloor Kochi - 682017
Tel: 0484-2409230, 4047037, 4046741
Email: kochi@canamgroup.com

Kolkata

Room No-49, beside the Audi Showroom, 8 A.J.C. Bose Road, Circular Court, 4th Floor, Kolkata-700017
Tel: 033-22834310/11, 22891093, 09331078883
Email: kolkata@canamgroup.com

Ludhiana

SCO 16, 1st Floor, I - Block Market, Opp. Nav Durga Mandir, Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana-141001
Tel: 0161-5001430-439, 4646499,
Mob: 9316680233
Email: ludhiana@canamgroup.com

Mohali

SCO 72, Phase 3B-2, Mohali, Punjab
Tel: 0172 - 5013020
Email: mohali@canamgroup.com

Mumbai Andheri West

202,2nd Floor, DLH Plaza, Opp Shoppers Stop,S.V.Road, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400058
Tel: 022-26204300-03
Email: mumbai@canamgroup.com

New Delhi

#113, FF, New Delhi House, Barakhamba Road, (at metro station) New Delhi - 110001
011-41571124-26
Student Helpline: 4357-1000

Email: newdelhi@canamgroup.com

Patiala

S.C.O 27, Above Shehnaz Hussain Herbal, Leela Bhawan, Patiala - 147001
Tel: 0175-6540572, 5001766
Email: patiala@canamgroup.com

Vadodara

307, Dwarkesh Complex Near Hotel Welcome, R.C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara - 390005
Tel: 0265-3918890, 3918891

Email: vadodara@canamgroup.com

VV Nagar Anand

2nd Floor, V2 Complex Near Bhai Kaka Statue, Vallabh Vidya Nagar - 388120
Tel:02692 - 230201

Email: anand@canamgroup.com
Quick Query

Leave this empty: